Student Government Image

SGA Executive Members

Vice PresidentKelsey
Commuter CoordinatorJannel
Clubs CoordinatorTBD 
Marketing CoordinatorLily
Business ManagerEsmeralda
Executive SecretaryPaige

SGA Senators

Senior SenatorDelia
Senior SenatorTBD 
Junior SenatorBreana
Junior SenatorJonathan
Sophomore SenatorMatt
Sophomore SenatorKianna
Freshman SenatorTBD 
Freshman SenatorTBD 

SGA Student Senate Meetings are held every other Thursday during Activity Hour in SCC 103 and are open to all FPU Community Members.  Come by our office at Heaton House 7, call (559) 453-2040 or email for more information.