Hanna Becker Staff photo
Hannah Becker

Events Manager
559-453-2224
hannah.becker@fresno.edu


Becky Bradley
Rebecca Bradley

Director of Public Relations & Community Engagement
559-453-2021
rebecca.bradley@fresno.edu


Chuck Buller
Chuck Buller

Director of Development & Strategic Partnerships
559-453-2252
charles.buller@fresno.edu


Allison Ens

Grant Writer and Research Associate
559-453-2204
allison.ens@fresno.edu


Don Griffith
Don Griffith

Vice President of Advancement & Executive Director of FPU Foundation
559-453-3485
donald.griffith@fresno.edu


Katherine Herms
Kathy Herms

Development Officer
559-453-3678
katherine.herms@fresno.edu


Robert Jensen
Robert Jensen

Executive Director of Development
559-453-2058
robert.jensen@fresno.edu


Diane Martinez
Diana Martinez

Gift Processor
559-453-2044
diana.martinez@fresno.edu


Connie McNeely
Connie McNeely

Advancement Office Manager & Scholarship Coordinator
559-453-7139
connie.mcneely@fresno.edu


Glen Quiring
Glen Quiring

Director of Advancement Services
559-453-2251
glen.quiring@fresno.edu


Ali Sena
Ali Sena

Director of Alumni Development
559-453-2236
ali.sena@fresno.edu


Wayne Steffen Staff photo
Wayne Steffen

Associate Director of Publications and Media Relations
559-453-3677
wayne.steffen@fresno.edu


Jessi Weaver
Jessi Weaver

Executive Assistant to VP of Advancement & Community Engagement Coordinator
559-453-3450
jessi.weaver@fresno.edu