Donald Griffith

Vice President of Advancement,
Executive Director of FPU Foundation

Telephone: (559) 453-3485
Email: Donald.Griffith@fresno.edu


Connie McNeely

Advancement Office Manager & Scholarship Coordinator
Telephone: (559) 453-7139
Email: Connie.Mcneely@fresno.edu


Ali Sena

Director of Alumni Development
Telephone: (559) 453-2236
Email: Ali.Sena@fresno.edu


Robert Jensen

Director of Leadership Gifts & Corporate Partnerships
Telephone: (559) 453-2058
Email: Robert.Jensen@fresno.edu


Chuck Buller

Director of Development & Strategic Partnerships
Telephone: (559) 453-2252
Email: Chuck.Buller@fresno.edu


Jessi Weaver

Executive Assistant to VP of Advancement & Community Engagement Coordinator
Telephone: (559) 453-3450
Email: Jessi.Weaver@fresno.edu


Glen Quiring

Director of Advancement Services
Telephone: (559) 453-2251
Email: Glen.Quiring@fresno.edu


Diane Martinez

Gift Processor
Telephone: (559) 453-2044
Email: Diana.Martinez@fresno.edu