Chuck Buller
Chuck Buller

Director of Development & Strategic Partnerships
559-453-2252
Charles.Buller@fresno.edu


Don Griffith
Don Griffith

Vice President of Advancement & Executive Director of FPU Foundation
559-453-3485
donald.griffith@fresno.edu


Robert Jensen
Robert Jensen

Director of Leadership Gifts & Corporate Partnerships
559-453-2058
robert.jensen@fresno.edu


Diane Martinez
Diana Martinez

Gift Processor
559-453-2044
diana.martinez@fresno.edu


Connie McNeely
Connie McNeely

Advancement Office Manager & Scholarship Coordinator
559-453-7139
connie.mcneely@fresno.edu


Glen Quiring
Glen Quiring

Director of Advancement Services
559-453-2251
glen.quiring@fresno.edu


Ali Sena
Ali Sena

Director of Alumni Development
559-453-2236
ali.sena@fresno.edu


Jessi Wallace
Jessi Weaver

Executive Assistant to VP of Advancement & Community Engagement Coordinator
559-453-5694
jessi.weaver@fresno.edu