Registrar's Office

View section navigation menu Section menu

The Office of the Registrar enforces academic policy, maintains student records and protects the privacy and security of academic and personal information.  The Registrars’ office provides friendly customer service and knowledge to assist students in their academic pursuit.

Registrar Staff

Photo of Katie Fleener
Katie Fleener

Registrar
559-453-7121
Katie.Fleener@fresno.edu

  • Oversees all aspects of policy and procedure as it relates to the Office of the Registrar

Leadership Team

Thomas Cairns

Assistant Registrar for Graduate Studies
559-453-5564
thomas.cairns@fresno.edu

  • Evaluates graduate degrees
  • Coordinates grade processes
  • Oversees TUG support team

photo of Shondra Lemaster
Shondra Lemaster

Associate Registrar for Degree Completion
559-453-2055
shondra.lemaster@fresno.edu

  • Oversight of Regional Campus Registrar Team

Kimberly Self
Kim Self

Associate Registrar for Operations
559-453-3682
kimberly.self@fresno.edu

  • Oversees day-to-day operations of the Office of the Registrar

Photo of Dahne Watson
Dahne Watson

Associate Registrar for Records and Articulation
559-453-2261
dahne.watson@fresno.edu

  • Oversight of Transfer Initiatives and Projects

Operations Team

Emily Colvard

Registrar Operations Coordinator
559-453-5562
emily.colvard@fresno.edu

  • Catalog editor
  • National Student Clearinghouse reporting
  • Cal Grant GPA submission

Photo of Patricia Hitter
Patricia Hitter

Registrar Operations Coordinator
559-453-2268
patricia.hitter@fresno.edu

  • School Certifying Official for VA Educational Benefits
  • Commencement liason
  • Communications for the Office of the Registrar

Mary Escarcega portrait
Mary Mata

Registrar Coordinator Assistant
559-453-2264
Mary.Mata@fresno.edu

  • Front counter
  • Customer service

Tara Neufeld portrait
Tara Neufeld

Registrar Operations Coordinator
559-453-2257
tara.neufeld@fresno.edu

  • Classroom scheduling
  • NCAA athletic certification
  • Systems management for the Office of the Registrar

Kristy Sims-Jefferson portrait
Kristy Sims

Registrar Coordinator Assistant
559-453-4684
kristy.sims@fresno.edu

  • Front counter
  • Customer service

Student Support and Evaluation Team

Dustin Cabral portrait
Dustin Cabral

Registrar Coordinator
559-453-7129
Dustin.Cabral@fresno.edu

  • Evaluates and confers TUG degrees
  • TUG support
  • TUG retention

Clint Harris portrait
Clint Harris

Registrar Coordinator
559-453-5506
clint.harris@fresno.edu

  • Evaluates and confers TUG degrees
  • TUG student support
  • ADT student support

Regional Team

Tracy Ekizian portrait
Tracy Ekizian

Registrar Coordinator—Degree Completion: Visalia and Bakersfield
559-453-7119
Tracy.Ekizian@fresno.edu

  • Transcripts Evaluations and Processing (DC)
  • Degree Evaluations and Posting (DC)
  • Enrollment Verifications (DC)

photo of Nina Brewster
Nina Gomez

Registrar Coordinator - Degree Completion Fresno and Merced Campus
559-573-7858
nina.brewster@fresno.edu

  • Transcripts Evaluations and Processing (DC)
  • Degree Evaluations and Posting (DC)
  • Enrollment Verifications (DC)