SFS Staff Directory

View section navigation menu Section menu

Contact Student Financial Services today at 559-453-2041 to set up your appointment.

Stacie Benedict

Director of Student Financial Services
559-453-7195
stacie.benedict@fresno.edu


Chad Boling

Associate Director of Student Financial Services
Regional Campuses
559-453-7111
chad.boling@fresno.edu


Slavik Gladysh

Student Financial Advisor
559-453-5519
Slavik.Gladysh@fresno.edu


Daniel Gonzales

Student Financial Services Advisor — TUG
Main Campus
559-453-2376
daniel.gonzales@fresno.edu


Jason Martin

Student Financial Services Advisor
North Fresno Center
559-453-7823
Jason.Martin@Fresno.edu


Bryan Taylor

Associate Director of Student Financial Services — Processing and Accounts
559-453-2004
Bryan.Taylor@fresno.edu


DeSilva Tuitele

Student Financial Services Advisor
North Fresno and Merced Campuses
559-573-7839
Desilva.Tuitele@fresno.edu


Jared Wall

Student Financial Services Advisor
Visalia Campus
559-453-4116
Jared.Wall@fresno.edu


Sarah Carmicheal

Sarah Carmicheal

Student Account Manager for VA Populations & Tuition Assistance Processing
Main Campus
559-453-7191
Sarah.Carmicheal@fresno.edu