SFS Staff Directory

View section navigation menu Section menu

Contact Student Financial Services today at 559-453-2041 to set up your appointment.

Chad Boling

Associate Director of Student Financial Services
Regional Campuses
559-453-7111
chad.boling@fresno.edu


Sarah Carmicheal

Interim Director of Student Financial Services
Main Campus
559-453-7191
Sarah.Carmicheal@fresno.edu


Destiny Delgadillo

Student Financial Services Advisor
Fresno Main Campus
559-453-2376
destiny.delgadillo@fresno.edu


Dianne Edwards

Student Financial Services Advisor
Main Campus
559-453-2334
Dianne.Edwards@fresno.edu


Megan Hinojos

Student Financial Services Advisor
559-573-7845
megan.hinojos@fresno.edu


Freddie Lopez

Student Financial Services Advisor
Main Fresno Campus
559-453-5519
Freddie.Lopez@fresno.edu


Jason Martin

Student Financial Services Advisor
North Fresno Center
559-453-7823
Jason.Martin@Fresno.edu


Bryan Taylor

Associate Director of Student Financial Services — Processing and Accounts
559-453-2004
Bryan.Taylor@fresno.edu


DeSilva Tuitele

Student Financial Services Advisor
North Fresno and Merced Campuses
559-573-7839
Desilva.Tuitele@fresno.edu


Jared Wall

Student Financial Services Advisor
Visalia Campus
559-453-4116
Jared.Wall@fresno.edu