SFS Staff Directory

View section navigation menu Section menu

Contact Student Financial Services today at 559-453-2041 to set up your appointment.

Human silhouette
Chad Boling

Associate Director of Student Financial Services
Regional Campuses
559-453-7111
chad.boling@fresno.edu


Human silhouette
Sarah Carmicheal

Associate Director of Student Financial Services
Main Campus
559-453-7191
sarah.carmicheal@fresno.edu


Human silhouette
Zaira De la Cruz

Student Financial Services Advisor
559-453-7166
zaira.delacruz@fresno.edu


Human silhouette
Dianne Edwards

Student Financial Services Advisor
Main Campus
559-453-2334
dianne.edwards@fresno.edu


Human silhouette
Megan Hinojos

Student Financial Services Advisor
559-573-7845
megan.hinojos@fresno.edu


Human silhouette
Freddie Lopez

Student Financial Services Advisor
Main Fresno Campus
559-453-5519
freddie.lopez@fresno.edu


Human silhouette
David Richards

Director of Student Financial Services
559-453-7195
david.richards@fresno.edu


Human silhouette
Bryan Taylor

Associate Director of Student Financial Services — Processing and Accounts
559-453-2004
bryan.taylor@fresno.edu


Human silhouette
DeSilva Tuitele

Student Financial Services Advisor
North Fresno and Merced Campuses
559-573-7839
desilva.tuitele@fresno.edu


Human silhouette
Jared Wall

Student Financial Services Advisor
Visalia Campus
559-453-4116
jared.wall@fresno.edu