SFS Staff Directory

View section navigation menu Section menu

Contact Student Financial Services today at 559-453-2041 to set up your appointment.

Stacie Benedict

Director of Student Financial Services
stacie.benedict@fresno.edu


Chad Boling

Associate Director of Student Financial Services
Regional Campuses
chad.boling@fresno.edu


Sarah Carmicheal

Associate Director of Student Financial Services
TUG, Graduate and Seminary; NCAA Compliance for SFS
Main Campus
sarah.carmicheal@fresno.edu


Slavik Gladysh

Student Financial Services Advisor - TUG
Main Campus
slavik.gladysh@fresno.edu


Daniel Gonzales

Student Financial Services Advisor - TUG
Main Campus
Daniel.Gonzales@fresno.edu


Jason Martin

Student Financial Services Advisor
North Fresno Center
jason.martin@fresno.edu


Bryan Taylor

Associate Director of Student Financial Services - Processing and Accounts
bryan.taylor@fresno.edu


DeSilva Tuitele

Student Financial Services Advisor
North Fresno Campus and Merced
Desilva.Tuitele@fresno.edu


Jared Wall

Student Financial Services Advisor
Visalia Campus
jared.wall@fresno.edu